Sepete Ekle
Tüm Kategoriler
Tüm Kategoriler
Akademik
Bilgisayar
Bilim - Mühendislik
Çocuk Kitapları
Edebiyat
Eğitim
Ekonomi
Felsefe
Fırsatlar
Genel Konular
Gezi ve Rehber Kitapları
Hobi
Hukuk
İnanç Kitapları - Mitolojiler
İnsan ve Toplum
İslam
Müzik
Periyodik Yayınlar
Politika Siyaset
Psikoloji
Sağlık
Sanat
Sevgililer Günü Özel
Sosyoloji
Tarih
Yabancı Dilde Kitaplar
Yemek Kitapları
Ürünü İncele
ELEPHANTS: LEVEL 4 ( NATİONAL GEOGRAPHİC KİDS )
Elephants: Level 4
ELEPHANTS: LEVEL 4 ( NATİONAL GEOGRAPHİC KİDS )
Basım Dili
: İngilizce
Ebatı
: 22,9 x 15,4 cm
Sayfa Sayısı
: 48
Cilt Durumu
: Ciltsiz
Boyut
: Normal Boy
Barkod
: 9780008266813
Basım Yılı
: 2017
1-3 iş günü temin
%30 İNDİRİM
Liste Fiyatı
: 75,00 TL
İndirimli Fiyatı
: 52,50 TL
Kazanılan Puan
: 214 AP
Bu kitabı 8,75 ₺'den başlayan taksitlerle satın alabilirsiniz.
Bu ürünü 76 kişi görüntüledi.

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 4: Independent reader
Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books.

This exciting reader follows the story of the longest and the most demanding elephant migration on the planet. Living at the furthest corners of the hot and dry Sahara Desert, the very margins of where elephants can survive, hundreds of these great creatures make a dangerous but necessary journey as their main source of food and water dries up and they must go in search of more. Battling 120-degree heat, sandstorms, and fierce thunderstorms, these amazing animals travel 35 miles a day in a race against time in search of the bare essentials of life.

Ürünü Oyla:
Tüm ürün yorumları listeleniyor.
Sırala:
Bizimle İletişime Geçin